Helpfulvillage logo 58x58
Donate now

Sausalito Village Board of Directors


Board of Directors


Sausalito Village launched in October 2010 as a part of Marin Village, but in November 2012, we became a stand-alone non-profit village run by our volunteer board of directors (formerly called a steering committee) who direct our day to day activities.

Our board meets monthly in the Community Room of Sausalito Rotary Village, thanks to the generosity of Rotary Housing. Members of Sausalito Village are welcome to attend our board meetings as observers, though we ask that they notify us in advance of their intent to do so to ensure we have space.



Connie Captanian -


Current Board of Directors:

Tricia Smith - President                  

Charles Kaufman - Treasurer            

Joyce Alexander - Secretary         

Charles Arenson - Director            

Hillair Bell - Director                     

Ceci Browne – Director                  

Annie Dorsey - Director                  

Rhonda Friedburg - Director         

Flo Hoylman - Director                   

Linda Jaeger - Director                  

Felicity Kirsch - Director                

Jackie Kudler - Director               

Lois Prentice - Director                  

Rick Seymour - Director                

Rosalie Wallace - Director             


Emeritus Group:

Meg Fawcett

Judy Haslam

Teddie Hathaway

Jon Lam

Andie Lautman

Linda Sempliner

Sharon Seymour

Stella Shao

Betsy Stroman

John Walsham

Carolyn Zaroff


Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more